Order within 12 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
The Laurel Wreath LLC
HOME | ABOUT US | REVIEWS | NEWSLETTER | CONTACT US
~Floral design and decor. ~
7720 S Lovers Lane Rd Suite #240 Franklin, WI 53132   Local: (414) 235-3188
Customer Reviews
The Laurel Wreath LLC
Local Franklin, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered three wrist corsages and one boutonniere at the last minute. They not only got them to me when I needed them but they were absolutely gorgeous! Beyond my expectations! They were so fresh and beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service! I will be a loyal customer!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2018, 1:03 pm

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to making your next event flowers...just give us a call :)
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sympathy arrangement exceeded our team's expectations. Such a gorgeous assortment of plants that should last and last. The container was beautiful and the branches inserted added height and drama that made it a piece of art. The tiny ceramic bird nesting inside was a delightful surprise we'd never seen done before from a florist that absolutely brought it to life. It's all about the details! Thank you!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2018, 5:48 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope your arrangement brings comfort and hope to those who need it most during their sad time.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful flowers and speed delivery. Would order again.
Laura's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 9:28 am

Thanks! We look forward to serving you, again :)
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've been in the store a number of times and it is quaint and find just the right gift! I just received flowers from my son for Mother's Day and they are breath taking. The roses which are my favorite color are just perfect and give off a beautiful rose smell. I love this place. They are beautiful!
Laura's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 9:29 am

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review :)
Flower Delivery To Franklin, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

The Laurel Wreath LLC
7720 S Lovers Lane Rd
Suite #240
Franklin, WI. 53132
Local: (414) 235-3188

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase